Add missing `test_event_tracker` to fast_regression
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 23:39:52 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
Those tests currently don't run on the CI because they aren't in any of
the `*_regression` files. This commit fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9dfb87cc7b863c678ebc6419d6a39b7b964273d5
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression

index 0c44c5a2318e881cd3936e8135b254d793f08f86..50522686b9fc9ff0987fb269db61b3d317bbc1da 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ regression/tools/live/test_ust_tracefile_count
 regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
 regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_count
 regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size
+regression/tools/tracker/test_event_tracker
 regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion
 regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_fast
 regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
This page took 0.035043 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.