Fix: strerror_r behavior is glibc specific
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:56:20 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/error.h

index 0fbd3a2ed8ae19e8bc5db51a6275729eb8ab04ae..e8c811ee60e34e2510d65907cac6ba94747fe332 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ static inline void __lttng_print_check_abort(enum lttng_error_level type)
 
 #define _PERROR(fmt, args...) _ERRMSG("PERROR", PRINT_ERR, fmt, ## args)
 
-#if !defined(__linux__) || ((_POSIX_C_SOURCE >= 200112L || _XOPEN_SOURCE >= 600) && !defined(_GNU_SOURCE))
+#if !defined(__GLIBC__) || ((_POSIX_C_SOURCE >= 200112L || _XOPEN_SOURCE >= 600) && !defined(_GNU_SOURCE))
 
 /*
  * Version using XSI strerror_r.
This page took 0.026681 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.