Add tests/unit/test_payload to .gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:37:01 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic792326a78f6eac8d12682dc23642290f14289ff
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 8f29a8623e6659c42cd660a5137ea18691b77bbc..ef1e123c5ef72b5460d5b17a78eebdffd11f2a30 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ compile_commands.json
 /tests/unit/test_directory_handle
 /tests/unit/test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session
 /tests/unit/test_fd_tracker
+/tests/unit/test_payload
 kernel_all_events_basic
 kernel_event_basic
 ust_global_event_wildcard
This page took 0.0401550000000001 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.