Fix: may be used uninitialized warnings
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:15:46 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:00:16 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/gen-ust-nevents-str.c

index 040ae5f28a355bd235e91ca4630887de823c6b9c..1233bf30652a8438e223d0d8ba4b4a735354ecc9 100644 (file)
@@ -841,6 +841,7 @@ int evaluate_session_condition_for_client(
        switch (lttng_condition_get_type(condition)) {
        case LTTNG_CONDITION_TYPE_SESSION_ROTATION_ONGOING:
                if (!session_info->rotation.ongoing) {
+                       ret = 0;
                        goto end_session_put;
                }
 
index 904991a4d40cf055cfa8340c3d718c9854091a2e..49ad5180678cac48a0f32feba8bc84cfb020a57b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,7 @@
 
 int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
-       int count;
-       int i;
-       int arg_i;
+       int count = 0, i = 0, arg_i = 0;
 
        if (set_signal_handler()) {
                return 1;
This page took 0.037254 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.