Missing NULL pointer init in tap.c
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:41:08 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:13:26 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
Could lead to free() of unitialized pointer.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/tap/tap.c

index 5d64d844cbd3975ac7735e0fa75f837cf858ade1..8bf72f6fcde57dac97fd9673cb0df5efdf9b6b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -296,7 +296,7 @@ int
 skip(unsigned int n, char *fmt, ...)
 {
        va_list ap;
-       char *skip_msg;
+       char *skip_msg = NULL;
 
        LOCK;
 
This page took 0.026339 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.