Test: jul/log4j: use -a instead of '*' to disable all events
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:55:34 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:11:30 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j

index f9f244b61611523be8d030eddc55d6fd22e6b85c..b3f9b519ff91fa7443540294d39d81f5e5a56c54 100755 (executable)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ function test_jul_disable_all()
        enable_jul_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME $EVENT_NAME
        enable_jul_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME $EVENT_NAME2
 
-       disable_jul_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME '*'
+       disable_jul_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME -a
 
        start_lttng_tracing_ok $SESSION_NAME
 
index d5c66218476986529f3acb29f5d2a327d697c24e..5c0f03d5be3bcf4cd30479e71435acd64e5d6496 100755 (executable)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ function test_log4j_disable_all()
        enable_log4j_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME $EVENT_NAME
        enable_log4j_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME $EVENT_NAME2
 
-       disable_log4j_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME '*'
+       disable_log4j_lttng_event $SESSION_NAME -a
 
        start_lttng_tracing_ok $SESSION_NAME
 
This page took 0.028261 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.