Fix: Lazily initialize max poll set size in poll compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
This was applied to the epoll implementation in commit
22dad56815ce0201c5ae7d5ef5d79cc0c6a42c5e

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c

index cc280c7640ce4d011904da27fac43712ce1df272..7d4d0e1334ef1dc2abba28f9e694d2ce8052d1ea 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,9 @@ int compat_poll_create(struct lttng_poll_event *events, int size)
        }
 
        if (!poll_max_size) {
-               ERR("poll_max_size not initialized yet");
-               goto error;
+               if (lttng_poll_set_max_size()) {
+                       goto error;
+               }
        }
 
        /* Don't bust the limit here */
This page took 0.026999 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.