Fix: correct mismatched function signatures
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:53:57 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:17:51 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
The extern declaration of `_lttng_create_session_ext` in `create.c`
had a superfluous `live_timer` parameter not present in the actual
function definition in `lttng_ctl.c`. The -1 value with which it was
called was therefore unused.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c

index 19c560272bf3c35740adce8e05c5ddcf86c3a6f0..a7d327fbcada361477b71f44d025595adba67056 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ static struct poptOption long_options[] = {
  * why this declaration exists and used ONLY in for this command.
  */
 extern int _lttng_create_session_ext(const char *name, const char *url,
-               const char *datetime, int live_timer);
+               const char *datetime);
 
 /*
  * usage
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ static int create_session(void)
                }
                ret = lttng_create_session_live(session_name, url, opt_live_timer);
        } else {
-               ret = _lttng_create_session_ext(session_name, url, datetime, -1);
+               ret = _lttng_create_session_ext(session_name, url, datetime);
        }
        if (ret < 0) {
                /* Don't set ret so lttng can interpret the sessiond error. */
This page took 0.029285 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.