configure.ac: fix --enable/disable-kmod option
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:29:38 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:37:05 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
Now all the following work as expected:

  * No option (defaults to --enable-kmod)
  * --disable-kmod
  * --enable-kmod
  * --enable-kmod=no
  * --enable-kmod=yes

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index d6149feae898b2aa9a8737796065e0359a3fd257..fb2b0136f0dd0d5b0345783e26778e26383f5ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(kmod-prefix,
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(kmod,
        AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-kmod],[build without kmod support]),
-       kmod_support=zz$enableval, kmod_support=yes)
+       kmod_support=$enableval, kmod_support=yes)
 
 AS_IF([test "x$kmod_support" = "xyes"], [
        AC_CHECK_LIB([kmod], [kmod_module_probe_insert_module],
This page took 0.038016 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.