Port: Add Solaris support to poll compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:50 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/poll.h

index 699901848dc14bc52abd22d778b2f55cb189ee57..5f45da2b3b04cf3330c02236ef13793a71f02d21 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ enum {
 #if __linux__
        LPOLLMSG = POLLMSG,
        LPOLLRDHUP = POLLRDHUP,
-#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__))
+#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
        LPOLLMSG = 0,
        LPOLLRDHUP = 0,
 #else
This page took 0.027268 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.