Harmonize rw_prog_cxx_works macro across projects
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.025679 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.