Fix: rotation thread does not unregister from RCU on init error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
Reported-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c

index 59b7123575eca788add644885a3282acd2719ed3..2e9796cc2892ad7f5b687d709ef63bd1b73d35f6 100644 (file)
@@ -922,7 +922,7 @@ void *thread_rotation(void *data)
 
        ret = init_thread_state(handle, &thread);
        if (ret) {
-               goto end;
+               goto error;
        }
 
        /* Ready to handle client connections. */
This page took 0.036323 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.