Tests fix: source utils.sh before using conf_proc_count
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/test_getcpu_override

index 585f3b3a0c58d8593ed720b3dc5c99a5042791f3..f140eeaed2e6b1e686c8cb3f57810e4629d804f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,11 +45,11 @@ SEQUENCE_SEED=(
 89 13 63 6 136 153 23 16 47 130 75 62
 )
 
+source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
+
 # Equivalent to the syconf(_SC_NPROCESSORS_CONF) call.
 num_cpus=$(conf_proc_count)
 
-source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
-
 if [ ! -x "$CURDIR/.libs/lttng-ust-getcpu-override-test.so" ]; then
        BAIL_OUT "No shared object generated"
 fi
This page took 0.038004 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.