test-ssd.git
6 years agoDon't write outside the requested range master
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:30:59 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
Don't write outside the requested range

Ensure we don't spill BUFLEN outside of the requested length.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoUpdate list
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:57:33 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
Update list

After discussion with the reporter, the hard disk taken from a x230 into
a x200 still fails. (sorry for the previous confusion)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoupdate bios version
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:56:02 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
update bios version

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoAdd information about affected machines/bios
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:45:56 +0000 (16:45 -0500)] 
Add information about affected machines/bios

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoUpdate list
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
Update list

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoUpdate drive list
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:53:17 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Update drive list

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoUpdate drive list
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
Update drive list

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoUpdate cmd line arg parsing
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:11:06 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Update cmd line arg parsing

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
6 years agoInitial import
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>