Fix: don't destroy the sockets if the snapshot was successful
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:38:05 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:49:23 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit1371fc1228461eb532118280e67ab3e9de015757
treeec3c1948ad2e5eee50a176029c2e36982bb0ce63
parent24eb8569dc841f318d7964ca9a0ad0a4f9508a8e
Fix: don't destroy the sockets if the snapshot was successful

Missing a goto to skip the error condition that was destroying the
relayd sockets even if a snapshot was successful. We want to keep them
open to reuse them for the next snapshots.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.037388 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.