Fix: Mark MI and Config string declarations as extern
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:53:30 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:11:08 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commit4965f956f3ef47388fb4a1b2f8f504abfe31afe7
treebeaab837f9c4773a62b498ed2243b4eb463ad70d
parentd3c04b7c1cbb447e82858125c64c4f69160d8023
Fix: Mark MI and Config string declarations as extern

This fixes a build issue with GCC 5.1 which would complain about
these symbols being defined multiple times.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/mi-lttng.h
This page took 0.03676 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.