Use SPDX-style license header
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
commit03e1579f42a13b5e8ccf26bcc55fa5c23ba9f313
treec198ed6470fcfe04ab753768ec7d8dc95ad4b50a
parent430fe8864aa297e333761b75eaad70900043e3d3
Use SPDX-style license header

This is copied from the lttng-tools repo.  In that repo, the comment is
above the header include guard, so I put it at the same place here.

Change-Id: If71e76e78fe2d4347b5ef24d37126ce7f33fb0a1
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
argpar/argpar.c
argpar/argpar.h
This page took 0.031767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.