Tests: Add trace reading test with babeltrace bin
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:01:48 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:08:20 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit19badea8d8be993ad0eb807093ad3a26e027889a
treec385eda858af35e9856e4b22d8428c20e7a2fd51
parent77b23b11274e476773b504c84f370031bbbb1f53
Tests: Add trace reading test with babeltrace bin

This test uses the sample traces found in tests/ctf-traces and the
babeltrace cli tool to parse them. The traces found in
ctf-traces/succeed should return a successful exit code and those in
ctf-traces/fail should return a failure exit code.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/bin/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bin/test_trace_read [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/runall.sh [deleted file]
This page took 0.037838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.