Tests: Split lib tests in multiple standalone test scripts
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:00:48 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commit77b23b11274e476773b504c84f370031bbbb1f53
treeffcce60a77cb349b2919a563e7dd3815d4a0cad8
parent6b31ae9ce6bdca8682a6c936c6c20caae378e021
Tests: Split lib tests in multiple standalone test scripts

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/runall.sh [deleted file]
tests/lib/test_seek_big_trace [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/lib/test_seek_empty_packet [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.032909 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.