Fix: warnings on Solaris10
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 17:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:46:14 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commit259863bd155540ce01b7bdceef3cbc88dff56be1
tree196a4f4efa887ee88097faf642e757f2c15bd276
parent5f38bc819a3feece3f0c8cf1155735b090e533c1
Fix: warnings on Solaris10

Cast values to uint64_t before passing them to htobe64() because
the implementation on Solaris10 uses bitshifts and will complain
when passed 32bits values.

This fixes multiple warnings like:

lttng-live-comm.c:169:2: warning: left shift count >= width of type
  cmd.data_size = htobe64(sizeof(connect));

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.032536 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.