Add missing generated tests to gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:46:06 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commit5f38bc819a3feece3f0c8cf1155735b090e533c1
tree1411d86e5dcdf171b0b691ef4bba9c682de41d3e
parentfdfb73926a9015e13bf26b8882f7b5332105ce92
Add missing generated tests to gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.031596 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.