Detect Python packages directory on configure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:36:10 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit33287b163aa7d5b066be157d8c67c4f7bca2d618
treec512534efcd30cf076c7273fc10c93e17e1e5c93
parent90395824efc007de88787a6b8e400a07c980be1c
Detect Python packages directory on configure

The Python interpreter on Debian is configurated to use
...lib/python.../dist-packages instead of
.../lib/python.../site-packages to look for extra modules.

python_modules.m4 performs a runtime python check of the
sys.path variable to check wether the selected interpreter is
configurated to use site-packages vs dist-packages.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/python_modules.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.023603 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.