Version 1.2.4 v1.2.4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commit90395824efc007de88787a6b8e400a07c980be1c
tree7c66a73d34e3b7d75660fba103eef7447e03896e
parentd1694e4102473f753a5557ecceeba693259c7b75
Version 1.2.4

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032051 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.