Fix running tests out of tree
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 18:49:38 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commit5b12eea719f4c1912bafdba0826517d429a3ce3b
tree6ecfecbabaaa9eaac5f114c55aa3581e5dcb9404
parent6e2b9096c77138593097335b9b27202d98918089
Fix running tests out of tree

When building out of tree, make check fails because the "tests" file is
not found.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.031782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.