Fix: Move offset endianness conversion to get_data_packet
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:50:59 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commitc1e8ac812eb36d50c3a8a7127f26f9081a76e4db
tree07f1f8ba6190b7c6d10ad8f7d15d40bcc5d40838
parent65ae9a8214a1b759089edfaf6133845818dfb678
Fix: Move offset endianness conversion to get_data_packet

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.032696 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.