Fix: signedness error in python complements
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:24:10 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:44:17 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace/python-complements.c

index b9a11f1410d880cee18e777b3e8846269ce938b0..57d44ff380af1afe1aebef1b10e9f68ff268df49 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ struct bt_ctf_iter *_bt_python_ctf_iter_create_intersect(
 int _bt_python_trace_collection_has_intersection(struct bt_context *ctx)
 {
        int ret;
-       int64_t begin, end;
+       uint64_t begin, end;
 
        ret = ctf_find_tc_stream_packet_intersection_union(ctx, &begin, &end);
 
This page took 0.032662 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.