Fix: do not link against libtool .o objects
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:11:32 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:57:14 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commit9354f1d04c5e433da72d0b466f661e30e548097c
treeafe09937516b6b2fe2d9e1cc6116a8efb2217989
parentf9c59cd0ed7d63a1cf988361eca6faf307e0f9a7
Fix: do not link against libtool .o objects

We should not link against libtool objects directly
since they have different names in static or shared
only build. Instead link on the full .la

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.038797 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.