Cleanup: *_domain are never used by create_session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:48:22 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:39:29 +0000 (05:39 -0400)
commit194dfca0b76448fb6fa1daa28462031a68c138d8
treef32ee74ede2a8e9b9a00529a4c6ccf0f402b0e8d
parent31099add7a58b2a671f9324aa023a4dc5ae000f1
Cleanup: *_domain are never used by create_session

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.027422 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.