Cleanup: *_domain are never used by create_session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:48:22 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:39:29 +0000 (05:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c

index 0d75a088d402e17076b53994fb6f6915b0d8f13c..4d12870e8d9bdd469cca73cf5cea127ec9f317f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1345,10 +1345,6 @@ end:
 
 static
 int create_session(const char *name,
-       struct lttng_domain *kernel_domain,
-       struct lttng_domain *ust_domain,
-       struct lttng_domain *jul_domain,
-       struct lttng_domain *log4j_domain,
        xmlNodePtr output_node,
        uint64_t live_timer_interval,
        const struct config_load_session_override_attr *overrides)
@@ -2785,13 +2781,11 @@ domain_init_error:
                                overrides);
        } else if (live_timer_interval &&
                live_timer_interval != UINT64_MAX) {
-               ret = create_session((const char *) name, kernel_domain,
-                               ust_domain, jul_domain, log4j_domain,
+               ret = create_session((const char *) name,
                                output_node, live_timer_interval, overrides);
        } else {
                /* regular session */
-               ret = create_session((const char *) name, kernel_domain,
-                               ust_domain, jul_domain, log4j_domain,
+               ret = create_session((const char *) name,
                                output_node, UINT64_MAX, overrides);
        }
        if (ret) {
This page took 0.027213 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.