Fix: syntax error in lttng.1
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:55:11 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:25:33 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commit3a7a166e894f21a344af6dc0e6ac06676be4ebbc
tree96d000c874dbcd7c7110bb17de402dfe2107d78d
parent54a9842323bdcf75da5f0e31a433191af7f687fd
Fix: syntax error in lttng.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.025939 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.