Fix: set the enable all event command type
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:10:20 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit6565421fd1e3307cda0f3cb0f849cb990122edc7
tree5e5246b3b66422a53ae4f265d56593c9c435fb7f
parent2e84128e5c7b7a40ede7276c8ada56a56631c5dc
Fix: set the enable all event command type

This was removed by mistake with the exclusion patch set.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.026308 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.