Fix: set the enable all event command type
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:10:20 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
This was removed by mistake with the exclusion patch set.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c

index 222d719f8e09b40d37b9a5e9ee7c36d9bb1e1d97..3f6635e8f759c751d11f3d5402452ca9f7d37aeb 100644 (file)
@@ -733,9 +733,13 @@ int lttng_enable_event_with_exclusions(struct lttng_handle *handle,
                                sizeof(lsm.u.enable.channel_name));
        }
 
-       lttng_ctl_copy_lttng_domain(&lsm.domain, &handle->domain);
-       lsm.cmd_type = LTTNG_ENABLE_EVENT;
+       if (ev->name[0] != '\0') {
+               lsm.cmd_type = LTTNG_ENABLE_EVENT;
+       } else {
+               lsm.cmd_type = LTTNG_ENABLE_ALL_EVENT;
+       }
 
+       lttng_ctl_copy_lttng_domain(&lsm.domain, &handle->domain);
        memcpy(&lsm.u.enable.event, ev, sizeof(lsm.u.enable.event));
 
        lttng_ctl_copy_string(lsm.session.name, handle->session_name,
This page took 0.027522 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.