Tests: remove temporary folder
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:51 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit6bf9addcba40053b11b23d4ab292a49d51b9c232
treed177b8b49b33d34fd20431d5f8431281a36f702e
parent7182f1373d9502f2be07c6a5488a72381339b51f
Tests: remove temporary folder

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.037087 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.