sessiond: introduce cleared_after_last_stop
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:21:04 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
commitb02f5986773579a5a331d3e108ba52ec9acde2e1
tree2b68ee168214fd0df515458c4e79f0b4996bb17e
parent4a9b97598503b7f3932a388eb97590f77eb28006
sessiond: introduce cleared_after_last_stop

Track whether a session was cleared after the last stop, so
additional clear will be effect-less until it is started again.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icaa86acab20081b436bd55d026ec79a10c56034b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.035243 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.