Cleanup: ust start/stop trace
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:12:17 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:17:02 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitbb2452c85ee39c793838f637f830620b0603dc7d
tree9e1116bc014d432935235bac40828b88a5fb6d4a
parent2280aad182048e5726940eab9b42a00f5f92b53a
Cleanup: ust start/stop trace

Move setting/clearing the session "active" state from cmd.c to
cmd_start_trace()/cmd_stop_trace() for better encapsulation of
behavior.

Reduces the amount of code to maintain in the catch-all cmd.c.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.034742 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.