Missing kernel test files in dist target
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commitbb40a65e7cc2e5f2c1003be30e99716a52c02011
treec065dc95fe4eb0400472b0e88189bbbbe2eebe82
parentef3dfe5d31c88fb548189a6441aaf8b2afc0bd4b
Missing kernel test files in dist target

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
This page took 0.035615 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.