Missing kernel test files in dist target
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am

index a0abc7baf2b010ebc83e055b3f11c4dc450a2da6..a787e4fa55a23ac205a3cde395f60c631bcb2213 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 EXTRA_DIST = test_event_basic test_all_events test_syscall \
                test_clock_override test_rotation_destroy_flush \
-               test_select_poll_epoll test_lttng_logger
+               test_select_poll_epoll test_lttng_logger \
+               test_userspace_probe test_callstack \
+               test_syscall validate_select_poll_epoll.py
 
 noinst_PROGRAMS = select_poll_epoll
 select_poll_epoll_SOURCES = select_poll_epoll.c
index 9d327e0ec7b96fbb0aa554dab2699ffcbb765bd5..9bb79c2e19999523eda6ef2d0680ee70e8b3528c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 SUBDIRS = . tap testapp
 
-EXTRA_DIST = utils.sh test_utils.py babelstats.pl warn_processes.sh
+EXTRA_DIST = utils.sh test_utils.py babelstats.pl warn_processes.sh \
+             parse-callstack.py
 dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = utils.sh test_utils.py babelstats.pl
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libtestutils.la
 
This page took 0.036672 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.