Implement $PATH binary searching function for userspace-probe
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:05:23 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commitdbc478f3152cf3b4c695eb5c5c28930d03d78f69
tree98e3f8506b7fc57a2921cc751d18b455bcc48468
parent3c02e545213e518001a24eac9c74d88ff1a03b63
Implement $PATH binary searching function for userspace-probe

This is needed to allow the user to simply provide the name of a
executable present in the $PATH for the current shell.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.026064 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.