configure.ac: fix --enable/disable-kmod option
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:29:38 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:37:05 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commitebaf531b307e210afe47741ede85d545cfac1ee4
tree023b817604f230e07341dd5a790175daeb047146
parent5e97de0089e5a91e4dd8bae5aa7e1956597c508b
configure.ac: fix --enable/disable-kmod option

Now all the following work as expected:

  * No option (defaults to --enable-kmod)
  * --disable-kmod
  * --enable-kmod
  * --enable-kmod=no
  * --enable-kmod=yes

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.035982 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.