Test: change use of space for tabs in utils.sh
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 18:10:03 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:39:04 +0000 (05:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh

index c16fa7ca40aa2fc6ef3025b3ff60cb5b54824b64..2d53a7237350e6df4b5492ab2930c0d2f6f391a9 100644 (file)
@@ -1436,12 +1436,12 @@ function trace_match_only()
        local count=$($BABELTRACE_BIN $trace_path | grep $event_name | wc -l)
        local total=$($BABELTRACE_BIN $trace_path | wc -l)
 
-    if [ "$nr_iter" -eq "$count" ] && [ "$total" -eq "$nr_iter" ]; then
-        pass "Trace match with $total event $event_name"
-    else
-        fail "Trace match"
-        diag "$total event(s) found, expecting $nr_iter of event $event_name and only found $count"
-    fi
+       if [ "$nr_iter" -eq "$count" ] && [ "$total" -eq "$nr_iter" ]; then
+               pass "Trace match with $total event $event_name"
+       else
+               fail "Trace match"
+               diag "$total event(s) found, expecting $nr_iter of event $event_name and only found $count"
+       fi
 }
 
 function validate_trace
This page took 0.026977 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.