Fix: use metadata key instead of fd for consumer rotation command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c

index ccf315d8901efdcb2e04e50a4de9e85e1073bca2..2b59fe09d3b19924993b08849b5360d5d8eeac9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1169,7 +1169,7 @@ int kernel_rotate_session(struct ltt_session *session)
                 * reach 0 before we complete the iteration over all
                 * the channels.
                 */
-               ret = rotate_add_channel_pending(ksess->metadata->fd,
+               ret = rotate_add_channel_pending(ksess->metadata->key,
                                LTTNG_DOMAIN_KERNEL, session);
                if (ret < 0) {
                        ret = LTTNG_ERR_KERN_CONSUMER_FAIL;
@@ -1201,7 +1201,7 @@ int kernel_rotate_session(struct ltt_session *session)
                /*
                 * Rotate the metadata channel.
                 */
-               ret = consumer_rotate_channel(socket, ksess->metadata->fd,
+               ret = consumer_rotate_channel(socket, ksess->metadata->key,
                                ksess->uid, ksess->gid, ksess->consumer,
                                ksess->consumer->subdir,
                                /* is_metadata_channel */ true,
This page took 0.027029 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.