Remove unused nr_stream_rotate_pending from consumer channel
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:55:58 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h

index 6de72e2758b5086f35c36e96f69276eaa8dfbdf0..b07939113cfe2e5bb1d87ec23a9da745d7a22508 100644 (file)
@@ -3984,7 +3984,6 @@ int lttng_consumer_rotate_channel(uint64_t key, const char *path,
                if (consumed_pos == stream->rotate_position) {
                        stream->rotate_ready = true;
                }
-               channel->nr_stream_rotate_pending++;
 
                ret = consumer_flush_buffer(stream, 1);
                if (ret < 0) {
index d4e9f066a4b8d15bebe4a2270829eb3a53c91907..2c927bbc2ca0b745890130ade943e15d818054e7 100644 (file)
@@ -233,13 +233,6 @@ struct lttng_consumer_channel {
 
        bool streams_sent_to_relayd;
 
-       /*
-        * Account how many streams are waiting for their rotation to be
-        * complete. When this number reaches 0, we inform the session
-        * daemon that this channel has finished its rotation.
-        */
-       uint64_t nr_stream_rotate_pending;
-
        /*
         * The chunk id where we currently write the data. This value is sent
         * to the relay when we add a stream and when a stream rotates. This
This page took 0.038142 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.