API: missing clear and clear-handle includes in lttng.h
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:01:19 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
Refs: #1266

Reported-by: Shuo Yang <shuoyang@didiglobal.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia933831e806e51a071f05b2c0425799f2f6410cf

include/lttng/lttng.h

index 196c46229f730663bb066cbaaf321ffc078c12d2..6a793726ce14fbf7cfe0dd624ad21b248e1b6fc7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
 #include <lttng/action/action.h>
 #include <lttng/action/notify.h>
 #include <lttng/channel.h>
+#include <lttng/clear-handle.h>
+#include <lttng/clear.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/buffer-usage.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/condition.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/evaluation.h>
This page took 0.039743 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.