Build: add version check on autoconf
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:50:20 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:11:38 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commit43047f2182fbd5a66a7c796b3e4f50ca4d2e3e99
tree2da78c47137f310f9d455b12b091a1eeb8e94d25
parenta66b40cc29767fda25495999cfde5df2713d9de9
Build: add version check on autoconf

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.023697 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.