Add missing generated tests to gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:46:06 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 3bb772bef28276887c8f974175ca0cb83b2bec75..a1f883e21c751f7d4556c4bb7b5d5e5d5348f3db 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,9 @@
 /tests/lib/test_seek_empty_packet
 /tests/lib/test_dwarf
 /tests/lib/test_bin_info
+/tests/lib/test_bin_info_complete
+/tests/lib/test_ctf_writer_complete
+/tests/lib/test_dwarf_complete
 *.o
 *.a
 *.la
This page took 0.03462 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.