Tests: Add missing --merge LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:31:55 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:42:25 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commit9cfb3bff3f4d92f1b702f80b456bab3f775de415
treeef8b1198ff5aa22df5aec0119d93072c10d69b60
parent3c067fc14e0f64406e64947191d7a212a5ffc5fa
Tests: Add missing --merge LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.03194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.