Fix: swapped libelf and libdw names in configure error message
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:50:24 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:46:31 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index b9726b713a6d6e25d0b49e3fe87d7840d680404c..7b82d363d383ea483f6d2a59a9a1da6192f941d1 100644 (file)
@@ -248,8 +248,8 @@ AS_IF([test "x$DEFAULT_ENABLE_DEBUGINFO" = xyes],
 AM_CONDITIONAL([ENABLE_DEBUGINFO], [test "x$enable_debuginfo" = xyes])
 AS_IF([test "x$enable_debuginfo" = xyes], [
            # Check if libelf and libdw are present
-           AC_CHECK_LIB([elf], [elf_version], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR(Missing libdw (from elfutils >= 0.154) which is required by debug-info. You can disable this feature using --disable-debuginfo.)])
-           AC_CHECK_LIB([dw], [dwarf_begin], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR(Missing libelf (from elfutils >= 0.154) which is required by debug-info. You can disable this feature using --disable-debuginfo.)])
+           AC_CHECK_LIB([elf], [elf_version], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR(Missing libelf (from elfutils >= 0.154) which is required by debug-info. You can disable this feature using --disable-debuginfo.)])
+           AC_CHECK_LIB([dw], [dwarf_begin], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR(Missing libdw (from elfutils >= 0.154) which is required by debug-info. You can disable this feature using --disable-debuginfo.)])
            AX_LIB_ELFUTILS([0], [154], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR(elfutils >= 0.154 is required to use the debug-info feature. You can disable this feature using --disable-debuginfo.)])
             AC_DEFINE([ENABLE_DEBUGINFO], [1], [Define to 1 if you enable the 'debug-info' feature])
 ], [])
This page took 0.033331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.