Add new test artifacts to .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:41:34 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 65ab8fe361efbe22660c1ddaf6de3fc2487651a4..29680b765950ea77eea72557cb3be13d65ff8380 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 *~
 /tests/bin/test_trace_read
+/tests/bin/test_intersection
+/tests/bin/test_packet_seq_num
 /tests/lib/test_bitfield
 /tests/lib/test_seek
 /tests/lib/test_ctf_writer
This page took 0.033388 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.