sessiond-comm: Document feature branch specific commands range
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:26:54 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commit3fe73a46ff32e8458c410daf1307503b7becf75e
tree57fdf08f716340d4b684b9c169c5d0214c9e2d9b
parent62f6e9ef54e271dceb5c9d0ef0f3d38b113f80c6
sessiond-comm: Document feature branch specific commands range

Reserve a range of numbers for customer feature branches.
It is never meant to be used in the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib15ffe281c8e040231559e48b76343e67a625f4b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.034871 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.