Typo: Stoping -> Stopping
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 18:28:46 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit5de63f6d18f9b58a65b50c8e773cc44a2bc37e0a
treedecaaeecc098e6fb7f5afe2f0f58d4891a742da2
parent83f4233dde73280d45fcfb799add96cce32098ce
Typo: Stoping -> Stopping

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-stop.1.txt
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.035851 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.